

Change in the composition of the Board of Directors

Lisbon, January 24th, 2025

Floene Energias, S.A. informs that, following the resignation of Nuno Luís Mendes Holbech Bastos from his position as member of the Board of Directors, the Board of Directors unanimously decided on the co-option of Francisco Maria Metello de Almeida e Brito de Moraes, to exercise the duties of member of the Board of Directors, until the end of the current mandate 2022-2024, which will be submitted for ratification at the next General Shareholders' Meeting.

The Board of Directors is composed of the following members for the current three-year period 2022-2024:

Chairman: Diogo António Rodrigues da Silveira

Member: Roxana Tataru

Member: Karl Klaus Liebel

Member: Ippei Kojima

Member: Francisco Maria Metello de Almeida e Brito de Moraes

Member: Gabriel Nuno Charrua de Sousa

Member: Pedro Álvaro de Brito Gomes Doutel

Member: Carlos Miguel Faria da Silva

Member: Satoshi Kanomata

Investors Relations:

Tel: +351 219 023 417

Email: <u>ir@floene.pt</u>
Website: <u>www.floene.pt</u>