

Announcement

Lisbon, May 26, 2017

Members of Galp Gás Natural Distribuição's Audit Board and Statutory Auditor

In accordance with the new version of article 17 of the Company's by-laws, the supervision of the Galp Gás Natural Distribuição, S.A. ("GGND") is entrusted to an Audit Board composed of three permanent members and one alternate member and a Statutory Auditor or an auditing firm who is not a member of the Audit Board, all elected by the General Meeting.

The Annual General Shareholders Meeting held today, to the for the four year-period mandate 2015-2018, elected the following members of the Audit Board:

• Chairman: Daniel Bessa Fernandes Coelho

• Member: Pedro Antunes de Almeida

• Member: Armindo José Faustino dos Santos Marcelino

Alternate member: Amável Alberto Freixo Calhau

The Annual General Shareholders Meeting held today, to the for the four year-period mandate 2015-2018, elected:

• PricewaterhouseCoopers & Associados – Sociedade de Revisores Oficiais de Contas, Lda., tax no. 506628752, with head office at Palácio Sottomayor, Rua Sousa Martins, 1 – 3º, 1069-316 Lisbon, registered on Portuguese Institute of Statutory Auditors with the no. 183, member No. 20161485 of CMVM, represented by Dr. António Joaquim Brochado Correia, registered on Portuguese Institute of Statutory Auditors with the no. 1076, or by Dra. Ana Maria Ávila de Oliveira Lopes Bertão registered on Portuguese Institute of Statutory Auditors with the no. 902, for the office of Statutory Auditor;

 Dr. José Manuel Henriques Bernardo, tax no. 192184113, registered on Portuguese Institute of Statutory Auditors with the no. 903, resident at Rua Ilha dos Amores, no. 52, Bloco A, 1º Dto., 1990-375 Moscavide, for the office of Deputy Statutory Auditor.

Attached to this Announcement is the composition of the GGND's corporate bodies.

General Meeting Board

Chairman: Rui de Oliveira Neves **Secretary:** Maria Helena Goldschmidt

Company Secretary

Member: Rita Picão Fernandes

Alternate: Inês Figueira

Board of Directors

Chairman:

Pedro Carmona de Oliveira Ricardo

Vice-Chairman:

Maria Leonor Galo Pedrosa dos Santos Machado de Baptista Branco

Members:

Gabriel Nuno Charrua de Sousa José Manuel Rodrigues Vieira Ana Isabel Simões Dias dos Santos Severino Maria Marta de Figueiredo Geraldes Bastos Naohiro Hayakawa Yoichi Noborisaka

Executive Committee

Charmain: Gabriel Nuno Charrua de Sousa (CEO)

Members:

Naohiro Hayakawa (CFO) José Manuel Rodrigues Vieira

Audit Board

Charmain: Daniel Bessa Fernandes Coelho

Members:

Pedro Antunes de Almeida

Armindo José Faustino dos Santos Marcelino

Alternate: Amável Alberto Freixo Calhau

Statutory Auditor

Member– PricewaterhouseCoopers & Associados – Sociedade de Revisores Oficiais de Contas, Lda., registered on OROC with the no. 183 and member no. 20161485 of CMVM, represented by Dr. António Joaquim Brochado Correia, ROC no. 1076, or by Dra. Ana Maria Ávila de Oliveira Lopes Bertão, ROC no. 902.

Alternate – Dr. José Manuel Henriques Bernardo, ROC no. 903.